Logosm.gif (1927 bytes)
navlinks.gif (4688 bytes)
Hruler04.gif (5511 bytes)

Back to Office of the Mayor main page

Mayor's Office of Community Relations and Services
Staff Listing
May 2007




Dorothy Brizill
Bonnie Cain
Jim Dougherty
Gary Imhoff
Phil Mendelson
Mark David Richards
Sandra Seegars


DCWatch Archives
Council Period 12
Council Period 13
Council Period 14

Election 1998
Election 2000
Election 2002

Election 2004
Election 2006

Government and People
Anacostia Waterfront Corporation
Boards and Com
Campaign Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Management Officer
City Council
Control Board
Corporation Counsel
DC Agenda
Elections and Ethics
Fire Department
FOI Officers
Inspector General
Housing and Community Dev.
Human Services
Mayor's Office
Mental Health
Motor Vehicles
Neighborhood Action
National Capital Revitalization Corp.
Planning and Econ. Dev.
Planning, Office of
Police Department
Property Management
Public Advocate
Public Libraries
Public Schools
Public Service Commission
Public Works
Regional Mobility Panel
Sports and Entertainment Com.
Taxi Commission
Telephone Directory
University of DC
Water and Sewer Administration
Youth Rehabilitation Services
Zoning Commission

Issues in DC Politics

Budget issues
DC Flag
DC General, PBC
Gun issues
Health issues
Housing initiatives
Mayor’s mansion
Public Benefit Corporation
Regional Mobility
Reservation 13
Tax Rev Comm
Term limits repeal
Voting rights, statehood
Williams’s Fundraising Scandals


Appleseed Center
Cardozo Shaw Neigh.Assoc.
Committee of 100
Fed of Citizens Assocs
League of Women Voters
Parents United
Shaw Coalition



What Is DCWatch?

themail archives

Telephone, 202-442-8150
Fax, 202-727-5931
Personnel Office
Clark Ray, Director 727-8195
Charlene Hamilton, Executive Assistant 727-3000
Moses Alexander Green, Public Information Officer 727-2822
Community Relations Coordinators Office
Jackie Reyes, Ward One 741-0923
Sean Howard, Ward Two 442-8151
Kristen Barden, Ward Three 727-2287
Sean Gough, Ward Four 442-8120
Alice Thompson, Ward Five 727-5746
Simone Green, Ward Six 727-9820
Jewel Gorham, Ward Seven 727-9223
Vincent McQueen, Ward Eight 442-8152
Neighborhood Services Coordinators Office
Bridget Davis, Ward One 442-8158
Joe Martin, Ward Two 442-9509
Abby Frankson, Ward Three 727-3624
Ayanna Rockett, Ward Four 442-8161
Ward Five vacant  
Hiram Brewton, Ward Six 727-7975
Johnny Gaither, Ward Seven 442-8858
Isha Lee, Ward Eight 442-8121
Administrative Assistants Office
Curtis Ross, Ward One 671-2337
LaTasha Greenaway, Ward Five 671-0726
LaShawn Dickey, Ward Seven 645-6201
Denise Wilkinson (Amira Muhammed), Ward 8 645-0308

Back to top of page

Send mail with questions or comments to webmaster@dcwatch.com
Web site copyright ©DCWatch (ISSN 1546-4296)